COLEEN - Denise Nolan - The Official Website

Go to content

Main menu:

COLEEN

BIOGRAPHIES
QUICK BIOGRAPHY

COLEEN LATEST NEWS

CLICK FOR FULL SIZE
RELATED STORY

Coleen will be starring pantomime this year at Bradford's Alhambra Theatre. Coleen will plays the Fairy Godmother in Cinderella, opposite Billy Pearce. It will be his 19th panto at the Alhambra and Coleen's third pantomime, her first at Bradford. In 2009 the Nolans brought their tour to St George’s Hall and they played the Alhambra in the 1980s so they are no strangers to a Yorkshire audience. Yorkshire comic Billy played Smee in last year’s panto, Peter Pan, and reprises his role as Buttons in Cinderella, which will be produced by Qdos Entertainment, the world’s biggest pantomime producer. Michael Harrison, managing director of Qdos Entertainment’s pantomime division, said: “As always, we’re thrilled that Billy is back in Bradford for what promises to be yet another spectacular year and with Coleen as Fairy Godmother this year’s show is guaranteed to be hilarious. We’re already working hard on brand new routines and special effects that will ensure audiences shall go to the ball this Christmas.” Adam Renton, general manager of Bradford Theatres, added: “There’s no doubt that this fantastic headline cast sets Cinderella up to be another exceptional Alhambra Theatre pantomime. The fact that so many people see our pantomime each year is testimony to the huge affection Bradford audiences feel for the Alhambra Theatre’s Christmas show. “We’re sure that when we go on sale in April, tickets will prove very popular.”


ONLINE BOOKING FOR COLEEN'S PANTOMIME

THIS MEANS THIS PERFORMANCE IS CAPTIONED

THIS MEANS THIS PERFORMANCE HAS AUDIO DESCRIPTION

THIS MEANS THIS PERFORMANCE IS SIGNED
Sat 16 Dec 2017
   2:30 pm
   £ 34.50 - £17.00*
   7:15 pm
   £ 34.50 - £17.00*
Sun 17 Dec 2017
1:00 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*
5:00 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*
Tue 19 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*

7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
Wed 20 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*

Thu 21 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
Fri 22 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
Sat 23 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
7:15 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
Sun 24 Dec 2017
1:00 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
5:00 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
Tue 26 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
7:15 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*

Wed 27 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
Thu 28 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
Fri 29 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
Sat 30 Dec 2017
2:30 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*

Sun 31 Dec 2017
1:00 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
5:00 pm
£ 40.00 - £22.50*
Tue 02 Jan 2018
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Wed 03 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*

7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Wed 03 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*

7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Thu 04 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*

7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*
Fri 05 Jan 2018
1:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*
Sat 06 Jan 2018
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*

Sun 07 Jan 2018
1:00 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
5:00 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
Tue 09 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*

7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Wed 10 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Thu 11 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Fri 12 Jan 2018
1:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*
Sat 13 Jan 2018
  2:30 pm
  £ 37.00 - £21.50*
  7:15 pm
  £ 37.00 - £21.50*
Sun 14 Jan 2018
1:00 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*

5:00 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*

Tue 16 Jan 2018
6:00 pm
£ 13.00*
Wed 17 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Thu 18 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Fri 19 Jan 2018
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*
Sat 20 Jan 2018
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*

Sun 21 Jan 2018
1:00 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
5:00 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
Tue 23 Jan 2018
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Wed 24 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*
Thu 25 Jan 2018
2:00 pm
£ 28.50 - £15.50*
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*

Fri 26 Jan 2018
7:15 pm
£ 34.50 - £17.00*
Sat 27 Jan 2018
2:30 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
7:15 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*

Sun 28 Jan 2018
1:00 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
5:00 pm
£ 37.00 - £21.50*
CLOSING NIGHT
*Prices inclusive of booking fees: Phone/Counter - £1 per ticket plus postage charge where applicable. Online - £1.50 per ticket plus £1 per transaction for postage. Please note, concessions may not be available on every performance. Although we have made every effort to ensure prices and links are accurate, we cannot be held responsible for the content of external websites.
COLEEN'S OFFICIAL SITE
COLEEN'S OFFICIAL WEBSITE
Coleen has an official website that occasionally updates visitors with Coleen news. The site features video content, a gallery and selected biography. Theres is also a timeline of her career. There is also a shop portal where you can purchase via Amazon Coleen related DVDs, CD and books. The site deos not have a mobile version and therefore we recommend that you view it in a wi fi area or that you have adequate data allowances on yoursmart devise.

GALLERY
LOOSE WOMEN TICKETS
AUDIENCE TICKETS FOR LOOSE WOMEN
TICKETS FOR LOOSE WOMEN ARE LIMITED TO APPLY CLICK ON THE LOGO ABOVE
Please be aware tickets may not be available to issue tickets to everyone who applies.The successful applicants will be randomly selected from those who have applied and issued their tickets by email. Other applications will remain in the waiting list in case of returns. Once the tickets are all issued for a given date, the date will show on their website as 'waiting list only' so that you will know that the tickets for that date have been allocated and you would then be in the waiting list for returns. They ask everyone who receives tickets to let them know if they cannot attend. They can then pass these on. Therefore SRO do not email those who have been unsuccessful - they may get returns later! Returns can come in at any time so you may be successful later if someone else returns their tickets. If you are not successful, then they will add your details to their mailing list.
*Please remember that tickets are free, there is no charge to join the mailing list or to apply for tickets, and they try to accommodate everyone who attends, but tickets do not guarantee entry.
*Repeat applications for any given date will be discounted so applying more than once for a particular date will not increase your chances of gaining a ticket.
*If you do not receive tickets, They simply may not have space to offer a ticket to everyone who applies for this event.
*You may be asked for photo ID when you arrive at this event. Tickets are not transferable so please ensure that the person applying for the ticket will be attending as one of the ticket holders.
*Repeat visits are welcome.
*In addition to the usual live shows, on Fridays 31st March & 7th April at 4pm in the afternoon, they will be pre-recording an episode that will be transmitted later.
GOOD LUCK!


Copyright 2017 Denise Nolan / Adam Nolan - NO PART OF THIS MAY BE COPIED OR REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE WRITTEN CONSENT OF THE SITE MANAGER
Back to content | Back to main menu